Employees

The Splendid Group currently 177 employees (as of 30.6.2016), most of whom work in the Content and Services operating segments. Most Group employees have many years of experience in the sector or have been working for the Group for a long time.

 

The employees of our parent company Splendid Medien AG perform across-the-board holding functions for the entire Group. These include accounting and Group controlling, financing, general administration and PR work at Group level, including investor relations.

 

Get in touch with our holding team!

 

Karin Opgenoorth
Investor Relations / Corporate Communications
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 99
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 613
karin.opgenoorth@splendid-medien.com

Rüdiger Lehmann
Vorstandsassistent
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 0
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 600
ruediger.lehmann@splendid-medien.com

Frank Spottke
Leiter Finanz- und Rechnungswesen & Controlling
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 96
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 620
frank.spottke@splendid-medien.com

Gabriele Schulz
Teamleiterin Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 38
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 28
gabriele.schulz@splendid-medien.com

Ingeborg Vosen
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 48
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 621
ingeborg.vosen@splendid-medien.com

Katja Wisznewski
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 46
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 623
katja.wisznewski@splendid-medien.com

Britta Glasmacher
Finanzbuchaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 921
Fax: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 631
britta.glasmacher@splendid-medien.com

Daniel Schneider
Projektmanager Controlling & Systeme
Tel.: +49 (0) 221-95 42 32 941
Fax:
daniel.schneider@splendid-medien.com

URL: http://www.splendidmedien.com/en/employees